Sales Contacts

Matt Pearlman – Senior Account Executive
matt@ilc.com
(847) 933.2547 (office)
(847) 736.2547 (mobile)

Scott Hosford – Account Executive
shosford@ilc.com
(847) 972.2098 (office)
(847) 939-0181 (mobile)

Nick Vitogiannes – Business Development Manager, Production
nick@ilc.com
(224) 222.1381 (office)
(708) 502.5029 (mobile)

Rhiann Owen – Inside Sales
rhiann@ilc.com
(224) 222.1383 (office)

Katie Slater – Inside Sales
katie@ilc.com

Tom Siko – Vice President of Sales & Marketing
tom@ilc.com
(847) 933.9710 (office)
(440) 226.2126 (mobile